There is a Mountain View Skating Club payment lock-box near the front desk at the Ice Haus and this is where MVSC members can drop off payments for club events, such as ice show registrations and annual dues.  See the membership levels form for details on the different types of memberships and fees.

Mountain View Skating Club Board Members

The Mountain View Skating Club is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors, consisting of four officers and several chair positions. Board members are elected for two-year terms. Elections are held during our annual meeting in January.  Bylaws and amendments to bylaws can be found at MVSC’s member information page and under the Members Only section of the U.S. Figure Skating Association website.

Vice President, Penny Wesanko

Member at Larges

    Melayna Rael

    Justin Buxman

    Justin Howell

    Laurie Smith

    Sandie Cooper

Treasurer, Lindsey Leaf

Competition Chair, Leah Hurst

Marketing & Public Relations Chair, Carlos Rael

Membership Chair, Melayna Rael

Test & Sanctions, Safe Sport Compliance Chair, Carlos Rael

MVSC Web Site and Social Media Chair, Carlos Rael